top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Bath Bombs for Moms!

I have a really fun and community-minded thing to share with you today, and it is this set of gorgeous bath bombs!



This is the Classic Gift Set from Mom Bomb and it comes with 6 different bath bombs. The description of the scents from the website is as follows: “Goddess” unleashes your inner mermaid with an enticing cotton candy aroma; “Detox” washes away the day with this floral scented spa tonic; “Inspiration” works it out in the tub with a sweet blend of caramel and vanilla; “Mother's Intuition” lets you go with your gut with relaxing lavender and lemon; “Sweet Tooth” brings you your cake as your transported to fields of strawberries; and, “Unwind” takes you away to the islands with coconut and tropical breezes."



Their products are always Organic, Vegan, Cruelty-Free, and Handmade in the USA. It looks like most of their stuff is in cute packaging like this one too! Seriously this would make the cutest gift that I wouldn't have to wrap myself! Just drop it in a gift bag and it's good to go! If you missed my unboxing on Instagram, not only is the front held closed by the ribbon, there are also magnets in it so it snaps shut. This box is definitely going to be reused and hopefully displayed once I've used all the bombs! In the meantime, it looks so pretty sitting on a shelf in the bathroom.



Mom Bomb is a philanthropic company that helps support mothers in need. A portion of the proceeds of sales help fund the nonprofit organization MomBomb.org which provides services like childcare service, laundry delivery service, meal delivery, or house cleaning to moms in crisis. Check out their stories of how they have helped moms, or recommend a mom that you know just went through a life changing event and could use the support! I love that every purchase I make here goes towards helping a mom out there.


They have gift cards and subscription boxes where they send you 1 themed box each season with a bunch of self care goodies! This season's theme is "Aromatherapy"



Here are two of the bombs just to show how luxe they are. The one on the left looks like it has rose petals and the one on the right has little silver balls? I'm excited to try them! I'll update this post once I've tried them and let you know how it went, but so far, I'm a fan. I am going to feel so fancy in the bath 😂 Keep an eye out on my Instagram @love_batsy for some bath bomb goodness coming up, and subscribe to this blog if you haven't already. Looking for some more of my stuff to check out? I just started a YouTube channel and you can go check out my terrible first video 😅


Love,

Batsy


10 views0 comments
bottom of page