top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Beauty Creations "Seduce Me" Palette Review

Beauty Creations makes this gorgeous eye shadow palette which retails for $14.99 and I discovered this palette in a subscription box I was paying for last year. All opinions are my own and always honest.


Beauty Creations a lot of inspired palettes which I really like. I think the packaging is really well made and the mirror inside, although personally a little small, is always a great addition to a palette and great for on the go. I has a lot of cool purple tones and warm reds, which makes this a perfect year round palette. There are a total of 18 shades; 10 of which are metallic and 8 are mattes. If you don't like glittery or metallic eye shadows, I don't recommend this palette. These shades as a whole work really well together though, which makes this palette great for travel.




Most of the metallics go on really smooth, and all of the shades are really pigmented. If you don't follow me on instagram yet, you can find me @love_batsy and I show off the colors more in my stories. I did that with the shade "Obey" since it didn't show up as nicely in the photo. Feel free to ask me anytime to see some shades better too! I also got these swatch stencils from SwatchGoalsUk on Etsy and I will do a full post on them soon 😋


Beauty Creations does not test on animals which is a big bonus in my book! They have a huge assortment of makeup too! I think this palette is very worth the money and has a good range of shade that can be used in day-to-day wear. Have you tried any of their products? Or do you want to? Let me know in the comments below! I'd love to hear your thoughts 💗


Love,

Batsy

5 views0 comments
bottom of page