top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

AHH!-Larm Glitter Heart Personal Alarm


This cute charm is on Amazon from Bling Sting and it is a personal safety alarm that has a panic tension button which makes a 115 decibel alarm. They sent me this to review and share, but as always opions are honest and my own. This is a great pepper spray alternative for those who are out alone. I tested it and the siren was pretty loud and made my eardrums shake 😱 Hopefully you'll never have to use it but in the unfortunate circumstance that you might, it can deter the attacker and hopefully alert anyone in the surrounding area. It also has a LED light.


This is the where the LED light is and the back of the charm. It's super easy to use and the light is pretty nice in a pinch too.


This mission statement from Bling Sting on the back is prefect! I think this will be a great gift for friends who are going of to college, so I'm keeping this in mind for graduation season. Bling Sting also has many other items like pepper spray and a first aid clutch. Use the code 20PEARLGIRL for 20% off the pearl heart alarm.


Let me know if you tried one or plan to! I'd love to hear what you think of it and don't forget to subscribe and hit the little red "pin it" button on the picture above to save it on your Pinterest!


Love,

Batsy 💗

16 views0 comments
bottom of page