top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Beary Cute on a Swing! ~ Sugar [Cubed]³ Studios Patreon Pin Club - June 2020 + Pin Haul


Sugar Cubed Studios just hit the one year anniversary for her Patreon, so congrats!🎉🎉🎉 It's so amazing to see all the pins that have been in the pin club, and I'm so happy to have been apart of the journey!💗 She'll be starting to put the remainder of the pins from the pin club in her store, month by month, so if you missed any of them, keep any eye out for them! For now though, this special pin marks a big event. This adorable bear on a swing is so perfect for heading into summer! It makes me wish my tree out back had a swing on it 🌳

I also unboxed these on YouTube if you want to see how they are packaged and some more close up, plus I unboxed a few more things 😉


If you've missed my last posts on Sugar Cubed Studios' Pin Club:

  • she has a couple tiers on her Patreon. The Pin Club is $15 per month for US residents and $22 for International. As of writing this post, there are openings for both.

  • shipped within the first week of the month (with tracking info) and arrived on the 8th via first class mail.

  • as a backer you also get a discount on her store

  • comes in a little bubble mailer with a sticker; a printed design card with some details and a thank you on the back; and the limited edition pin on a special limited edition card.


As always, her pins are so well made. It isn't too heavy so it's easy to wear too. The sticker and little print are such nice touches.



This pin is from Bulbalana and her Patreon Pin Club for June and this is my first pin from her. I couldn't resist after seeing the print that came with it! Plus the little Squirtle Squad sticker is a need! Her Pin Club offers to the US and Internationally for a little more.

Anyone else have the original Pokémon Red, Yellow, or Blue? My first was yellow!


Here is the pin on my hand for size reference. The plushie design is super cute! I did unbox this one on a Youtube video, so if you want to see the packaging make sure to check it out! She'll be doing so more varied designs coming soon, so I'll be getting her pin next month too!



This is Pyonko's Patreon Pin Club for June. I apparently can't resist mermaids, not that I would want to! This is my first official pin from Pyonko, though I did back one of her Kickstarters, also of a mermaid. Her Pin Club offers a few tiers; you can opt to get only stickers, a B grade pin, or an A grade pin. I really love how many tiers there are, since that gives me the option of downgrading for whatever reason. The sticker tier is a super affordable option, which is great. All of them offer shipping to both the US or Internationally for a little more.



Here is a close up of all the detail and on my hand for size reference. She's definitely one of my largest pins, if not the largest! I'm not complaining though! She'll look so pretty in an ita bag 🙊


If you like this post give it a heart 💗 and remember to subscribe. If you like the stuff I do, you can also give me a follow on Instagram @love_batsy. And keep an eye out for more from Sugar [Cubed]³ Studios!


Love,

Batsy

5 views0 comments
bottom of page