top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Makeup of the Day Colourpop Strawberry Palette


This was such a fun makeup look to do since the pink was so vibrant! I used Colourpop Cosmetics' Strawberry Shake palette. The rest of the face I use my usual stuff so if you are curious about that you can take a look at my previous makeup post. I wanted to try something a little different and do a mini tutorial for how I did the eyes, so let me know in the comment if you like this and I will attempt to do more! My camera tripod also broke😭 so if your are looking for a way to support me or if you really enjoy my content, you can help by checking out my Ko-fi page.



So I swatched this palette on Instagram and I am so in love with how creamy these shades are!


Close up shot of the shades in the palette

Here is an up close of the palette. Feel free to follow along if you own the palette. Below the description of a step, I will put the step-by-step shots of the look.


I started with primer and worked "Daquiri"into the crease. I blended it out with "Paper Straw" as a transition to the brow bone, which you can see in the first picture.

Next, I used "Take A Sip" on the lid, built up the color, then blended it out. I used that same shade on the outside of my lower lash line. Then, I used concealer on the inner corner of the lid and worked it toward the center and top with "Delish," which I also used as the highlight on my browbone and the inner side of my lower lash line. I then did a winged eyeliner and my paired it with my current favorite lashes.

I hope this was easy enough to follow, and if you have any questions feel free to ask! Again, if you liked it and want to see more MOTD like this, make sure to "heart" it and let me know in the comments below! If you aren't following me on Instagram yet, check it out for more makeup looks and fun stuff daily!


Love,

Batsy 💗🦇

4 views0 comments
bottom of page