top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Mom Bomb CBD Bath Bombs

Updated: Jun 29, 2020


I've written about Mom Bomb before here, and if you missed that blog post make sure to check it out. Mom Bomb was kind enough to send me another set of bath bombs! Although they were sent to me, all opinions as always are my own and made with you in mind.



So, this time they sent me these delightful CBD bath bombs, and I say delightful because they smell sooo good! These bombs also come in a gift set box much like the last one but blue and comes with four bombs in it! I don't know how but this smells even better than the last set!


I love how the box still has their story on it, the same that is on the inside of the gift box! It's obvious they put a lot thought into the packaging and that makes these great gifts for the moms in your life. Seriously, I barely had to do anything to take this gorgeous photo of it! The boxes are ready to go which makes for simple and easy gifting; they're one of the few gifts I don't feel bad for getting mailed straight to their door!



If you are looking for this duo set though to try it out, I sincerely think it's worth it. Nothing quite like treating yourself to a divinely smelling bath to soak out all your problems! They have also added a special line up for men, although I'm increasingly tempted to try one (or force hubby to try one).

Keep an eye out on my Instagram @love_batsy for some more bath bomb goodness coming up, and subscribe to this blog if you haven't already. Looking for some more of my stuff to check out? I recently started a YouTube channel, and you can go check out my terrible first video 😅


Love,

Batsy


6 views0 comments
bottom of page