top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Squeaky by Mom Bomb now on Amazon!

I'm so excited for the newly launched Amazon private label, Squeaky by Mom Bomb. They have been working together to make some awesome bath products, and Mom Bomb was kind enough to send me some, but as usual, all thoughts and opinions are my own and made with you in mind. I love how Mom Bomb supports moms in need! If you haven't seen my last posts on this philanthropic company make sure to check them out!



They sent a bath bomb box called "My Favorite Things" and a soap box called "Multi Pack Bar Soap," and if you want to see me unbox them and give my first impressions on these products, make sure to check out my YouTube video! That is where I do most of my large unboxings. Then I like to write in detail here about how the products work and my opinion on the product. This is also where I'll post any updates if my thoughts on something change over time, so keep an eye out for future posts!


For the bath bombs, I use them once a week on every Sunday for some fun self care! If you want to see how they look in the tub, make sure to check out my Instagram @love_batsy ( and keep an eye on my stories for fun ask me anythings!) The soaps on the other hand, I forced my family to use them so I could get some varied responses on how well they work 😅 I put one at the kitchen sink, which honestly gets used a ton! I also put one in both of my bathrooms, one that is used by the Mister and me upstairs, and the other used by my Sister in the basement. I put the H2O in the kitchen, the Grapefruit Hemp in my bathroom, and my Sister took the Eucalyptus Hemp. We'll get to it later, but let's just say the Green Tea one wasn't a fave.



At first glance the products are so good! They are all-natural, made from quality ingredients, handmade in the USA, vegan, and cruelty free. My experience with Mom Bomb so far has been amazing. Sometimes, I'm very sensitive to scents and they can give me a headache if they are too strong, so I love how none of their products smell super strong. And these new ones don't smell overpowering either which is great. When opening up the box with all three of the bath bombs in it together, they were a bit much, but that wouldn't be the case when actually using them.


Squeaky by Mom Bomb carries such a wide variety of products too! In addition to bath bombs and bar soaps they also carry - please hold your applause until the end - *deep breath* shampoos, conditioners, body washes, hand soap, body lotions, body balms, body scrubs, face masks, aftershave balm, scalp treatments, bath salts, bubble bath, shower steamers, body oils, healing balms. 👏



The three bath bombs are as follows, with the scent description from Mom Bomb's website:

  • Starfish Wish Sea Shell Bath Bomb :The aromas of sugared strawberries, refreshing pink grapefruit, and soft musk.

  • Kiss Me Bath Bomb: An enticing blend of blackberries, raspberries, with middle notes of white floral greenery, and bottom notes of musk and vanilla...Mwah!

  • Rainbow Unicorn Horn Bath Bomb: This sherbet scented bath bomb infused with the aroma of tangy pineapple, sweet raspberries, and citrus is sure to bring a little magic to your bath.



The soaps are:

  • Eucalyptus Hemp: The essence of coconut oil and eucalyptus essential oils make this energizing soap bar as moisturizing as it is refreshing.

  • H2O: Embodies everything there is to love about the wide open sea. Fresh saltwater, earthy oakmoss, and soft white musk evoke memories of beach days and time spent on the shore.

  • Green Tea: The aroma of warm steeping green tea leaves pampers your skin and leaves you relaxed and refreshed.

  • Grapefruit Hemp: The fragrant coconut oil along with grapefruit and citrus essential oils make this energizing soap bar as refreshing as it is sweet.

Now for a little explanation as to what I meant earlier when I said the Green Tea scent wasn't our fave. My sis is a self-proclaimed green tea connoisseur - as in she likes her green tea bitter with no honey. She'll get green tea or matcha flavored stuff but be disappointed when the flavor is overly diluted with milk or syrup. But both of us agreed that this really didn't smell much like green tea. There is some other scent mixed in there that really overpowers the green tea. It wasn't a bad smell; it was just kind of disappointing especially considering we both really like green tea. Would someone else really love the scent? Absolutely. Did I just come up with an idea to gift wrap that particular bar and give it to someone? Again, absolutely 🤣


I hope you enjoyed this post and the review of these new products! If you like things like this, make sure to hit the little heart and share this post! That's one of the best ways to support me and show you like the things I do 💗 As always, feel free to let me know if there are any products you want me to review or posts/videos you'd like to see me do in the future!


Love,

Batsy 🦇💗

7 views0 comments
bottom of page