top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Sugar [Cubed]³ Studios Patreon Pin Club - March 2020

Updated: Apr 9, 2020

I originally discovered Sugar [Cubed]³ Studios on Instagram a while back, and I wanted to share this because I am a complete fan now. Her designs are so cute and fun! I had some stuff on my wish list, but I couldn't help but join her Limited Edition pin club when I saw this little guy! I also joined in on one of her Kickstarters a while back, so keep an eye out for a post on that when it comes in!



She has a couple tiers on her Patreon. The Pin Club is $15 per month for US residents and $22 for International. As of writing this post, the US Pin Club membership is sold out! I think this month's has sold out, but it did fluctuate between sold out and a couple remaining for a few days so keep checking! The shipping was quick, too. I signed up mid-month and got my pin within a week! I'll let you know how next month works. too.



It came in this cute pink mailer and had the pin, a sticker, and a small print of the design.



The pin is well made and lightweight, so this would be a great addition to my denim jacket! I think I'll swap this with one of the heavier pins on it. I think I need to order some more screw on pin backs just to make sure this guy won't fall off though 🤔 Check out my post on Instagram @love_batsy to see it on my jacket 💜


I put the sticker on my dice box 😋


I'm super happy with this pin and I look forward to the next one! Are you a pin fan like me? Would you like more content like this? Let me know in the comments below and make sure you subscribe if you haven't already.


Love,

Batsy 💜🦇


13 views2 comments
bottom of page