top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Buttonsy Jewellry


This was a sweet gift from my Aunt that I though I would like to share because I am so impressed with the jewelry and packaging. If you are looking for a gift for someone (or even yourself) this really is something special. You can find Buttonsy Jewellry on Etsy and they are based in the UK, which usually means expect a little longer on the shipping times if you're in the US like me. The package came with a ton of goodies too!



The jewelry is so well crafted. Here is a close up of the bubbles. This is a super unique piece.


It also came with a cleaning cloth for your jewelry, an enamel pin, a tea bag, and a certificate of authenticity, which you can see in the first picture. The small touches really made this extra special. I am super excited to try the tea and show off my new pin.

And it also means I will be adding the entire shop to my Etsy wishlist 😅


Love,

Batsy 🦇

9 views1 comment
bottom of page