top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Mink Lash Care Guide with Pink Star

Updated: Jun 29, 2020

Pink Star has some gorgeous mink lashes with stunning diamond cases. If you missed the pics on my Instagram of them, go check it out because they are seriously beautiful! Pink Star was kind enough to send me 4 lashes to review and share with you. As usual though, all thoughts and opinions are always my own and made with you in mind.



The four they sent are "Be Mine", "All Eyes on Me", "Bad By Myself", and "Baby Doll" and they range from $12.99 to $13.99. They were planning on sending some glue and tweezers, but with COVID-19 right now everything was delayed.


All their lashes are Mink lashes, which in my opinion are more voluminous and textured than the traditional strip lashes. They are reusable up to 25 times and with proper care that can be spread out up to 12-18 months. Pink Star shared with me their care regimen that they have used over the years, which you can see below.


After using them a few times, I am so in love with the lashes! They varied in length and were so stunning in the makeup looks I did. On top of their rewards program, their Instagram also sometimes shares deals so check them out! They also have lots of other products like wigs 💇‍♀️and nails💅😉 that are definitely worth a look. If you haven't done so already, make sure to subscribe and hit the little heart button on the bottom to let me know you liked this post! Do you do anything different for your lash care? Let me know in the comments below!


Love,

Batsy 🦇🎀

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page