top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Natty Cat Pins ~ June 2020 Patreon Pin Club

Updated: Jul 6, 2020

Having recently indulged myself with joining a pin club, I decided to try a few more - and I want to share them with you. There will be an unboxing of some of these pins in the coming month hopefully, so keep an eye out. If you haven't already subscribed to my YouTube channel make sure to head over and also hit the little bell icon so you know when the video goes up. In the meantime, I have this little package of goodness to share. This is from Natty Cat, a sassy pin maker I found on Instagram, and I absolutely love her sweet pins. The one for July is a cute cake pin that I can't wait to get! I know sometimes purchasing things online can be intimidating, and I hope sharing a bit of my experience can help you know what to expect when purchasing from Natty Cat.



So a bit about her pin club: you can find it on Patreon and she ships out the last week of the month. She has a few different tiers and offers pins and matching charms. For the past few months, she has offered a surprise extra freebie in the package as a "a little something to look forward to right now in these crazy times." How sweet is that!? This package came with a little drippy heart washi tape, which you can see in the picture below.


June's pin is this cute little drippy paint brush that reminds me of Neopets and I couldn't help myself! She had two variations: this pink one and a blue one.


Here is a sweet little sticker that also came with the package. It was all carefully packaged in a small pink bubble mailer and packaged so carefully!


And that's it! I'm definitely a new fan; I think you should check out her Instagram if you haven't already. The pin is very well made, and I appreciate the care in adding the extra touch like the washi tape to brighten her community's day despite all the craziness happening out in the world right now. If you've tried her pin club or are also a fan of her, let me know in the comments! Or if you enjoyed this post, make sure to hit the little heart at the bottom. I'm always trying new things and I enjoy sharing my new finds with you. Look forward to future posts of exciting new finds 💗


Love,

Batsy

1 view0 comments
bottom of page