top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

ShopDCups Tote Bag Review

This post is not sponsored, although the brand did sponsor my post on my Instagram; either way all thoughts and opinions are always mine, and I make my reviews with you in mind. 💜






ShopDCups has tote bags, mugs, and t-shirts, and they also make custom mugs. They do NOT sell underwear, despite their name 😜 They're all about fun and good quality items. Check out their Instagram @dcups4you.





I was a little apprehensive about getting a large tote because I have quite a few really large Thirty-One totes (read: too large for normal wear), so I chose one medium and one small. But if I got another tote, I definitely would go for the large. I put a phone on top of them for size reference 😅





I fell in love at first sight with this Super Saiyan Dragon Ball-inspired tote, which I got in the medium size. I low-key wish they had more anime-themes available in this silhouette/outline style, like One Piece or My Hero Academia. It's fun but still subtle enough to wear on the daily. The medium is the perfect size for groceries for one or two days. It's 100% polyester and feels sturdy enough to hold quite a few cans, more than you would think from just appearances. The outside feels like a good-quality canvas material and the inside is a little softer.




This abstract floral one is the small size. The construction feels equal to the medium-sized one. When I looked at the design online, I was a little worried the colors would be too strong or would clash, but I was pleasantly surprised. The floral design is very cute and perfect for spring. The size is a good fit for everyday wear, maybe not as a purse, but if you need to take bigger items like a tablet or notebook. It would fit all your basic necessities for a day trip: water bottle, umbrella, etc. Also a bonus: the handles are long enough that the bag isn't sitting in your armpit. Get some breathing room in there 🤣





In general, these bags would make great gifts. I'm thinking end-of-the-year teacher gifts or a goody bag for the mother-to-be at a baby shower. Or for your favorite blogger 😉 The totes are just so versatile and handy, anyone would love them. Above I showed how even the small one can really fit a lot!


I did unbox this on Instagram so make sure you follow me @love_batsy to see it! And if you get any items from ShopDCups, I'd love to see them! Tag me and let me know what you thought!


Love,

Batsy

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page