top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Sugar [Cubed]³ Studios Patreon Pin Club - April 2020

Last month, I wrote about the adorable March Pin Club pin, a unicorn 🥰 I thought nothing could match that, but I was wrong! This month's design is a playful red panda. Look at the lil' toe beans 😋


She has a couple tiers on her Patreon. The Pin Club is $15 per month for US residents and $22 for International. As of writing this post, there are openings for both.

-Shipped within the first week of the month (with tracking info) and arrived on the 8th via first class mail.

-as a backer you also get a discount on her store

-comes in a little pink bubble mailer with a sticker, printed design card with some details and a thank you on the back, and the limited edition pin on a special limited edition card.


This is the back of the print. It's such a nice touch to have this in the package.


I think it is very well made. Nice and light so it's easy to wear too. The sticker is a nice touch and I love the little print too. I've started putting the prints up on my picture wall, and maybe one day I'll let you peek at it 😅 If you like this post give it a heart and remember to subscribe. If you like the stuff I do you can also give me a follow on Instagram @love_batsy. And keep an eye out for more from Sugar [Cubed]³ Studios!


Love,

Batsy

5 views0 comments
bottom of page