top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

Slmissglam Gold & Grey Glam Party Set

I am a big fan of slmissglam in case you haven't noticed. Steph, the CEO, is such an amazing and genuine person and I watch her weekly on her YouTube. If you like all things pink and glam, I highly recommend following her if you aren't already.



I usually get her brushes in my IPSY bags, but this was a new set I had been eyeing. When IPSY shopper had them on a discount, I couldn't help myself!


This gold & grey 6 piece brush set is $58. I love grey; I have it all around my house. I think this is her first brush set to have grey in it, so of course I had to have it. Her brushes are always designed using premium quality materials. The weight and feel to the brushes are so nice. The shape of the handles feel fresh. Each brush has the slmissglam classic two crystals embedded into the ferrule and the opposite side has the logo and brush number. The two tone bristles are also soft and not too dense.



They come packaged in a resealable bag with the brush details on it. The other side of the bag is clear with "Gold Glam Party Set" and the logo in yellow. I would share in a picture, but none of the pictures showed that side very well 😢



This set is an all around good brush set with the basics you would need to complete an everyday makeup look and more. The only thing I would add to this is a shorter shader brush, but I'm pretty sure that is just personal preference. Some other slmissglam brushes that are on my wishlist are the Unicorn Sparkle Glam Brush Set, Coffee Latte Brush Book, and the Sweet Unicorn Mermaid Brush Book. They are all so cute so I recommend checking them out!


Love,

Batsy

3 views0 comments
bottom of page