top of page
  • Writer's pictureBatsy

The Balm Magnetic Personality Palette



The Balm Magnetic Personality magnetic palette with eyeshadows is $35 and is currently out of stock on their store, so make sure you sign up on their store page to get notified when they are back in stock, but I did find this at Ross so you might be able too



There are 12 pans already in there with a good mix of metallics and mattes. Most of them are nice neutrals and shades of brown. The shades applied really well and are really buildable! I like how even the lightest shade I was able to build and wasn't translucent. (Also, this swatch stencil is from SwatchGoals on Etsy and it is the small moon and star makeup stencil)



It has a breakdown of the pans it comes with on the back with ingredients, although I have zero idea which is which 😅 : TheBalm Appetit Ray Sinbread; Rocky Roasdicecream; Tate R. Tots; Soiled Again Incarcerated; Seized; Guilty; Behind Bars; Busted; Mayhem; Meet Matt(e) Ador Matt Sot; Matt Johansson; Meet Matt(e) Trimony Matt Moskowitz


I've already put a few magnetic pans that I got from IPSY in this and I'm so happy with it! It can definitely be used as an awesome space saver. It's really cute and seems easy-ish to clean. I'm really excited to be making some looks with this palette (hint: keep an eye👀 out for future Makeup of the Day posts here on the blog or on my Insta @love_batsy). My only complaint is I wish I knew what shade was what! Let me know your thoughts in the comments.


Love,

Batsy

3 views0 comments
bottom of page